联系方式/法律声明
  conferencehotel.com 酒店预订提供方:
tagungshotel.com GmbH
ServiceCenter
Junkersring 5
D-53844 Troisdorf
电话: +49 (0) 228 / 85 44 75 60
传真: +49 (0) 228 / 85 44 75 95
电子邮件: info@conferencehotel.com

工作时间:
周一至周五,早上 8 点到下午 6 点 (CET)

Siegburg District Court
商业注册号 5072
VAT ID: DE 191881715
首席执行官: Udo Lülsdorf
  Contact persons:
Service Center:

Svenja Schlösser
Head of Meeting & Conference Service
svenja.schloesser@meetago.com

Stefanie Köb
Meeting & Conference Service
stefanie.koeb@meetago.com

Erika Knelsen
Meeting & Conference Service
erika.knelsen@meetago.com

Tina Effertz
Meeting & Conference Service
tina.effertz@meetago.com


Miriam Linden
Meeting & Conference Service
miriam.linden@meetago.com


Key Account Management:

Manuela Bornemann
Chief Operation Officer
manuela.bornemann@meetago.com

Jasmin Habeth
Head of Key Account Management
jasmin.habeth@meetago.com

Nasra Musse
Operative Account Manager
nasra.musse@meetago.com

Rosa Reistel
Key Account Manager
rosa.reistel@meetago.com

Tianqi Jiao

International Content Account Manager
tianqi.jiao@meetago.com


Accounting:

Manuela Schmitz
Geschäftsführung & Finance Controlling
manuela.schmitz@meetago.com

Michaela Gerber
Team Assistant / Finance Controlling
michaela.gerber@meetago.com

Christina Leue
Head of Account Receivables
christina.leue@meetago.com

Tanja Shalinikj
Accounting
tanja.shalinikj@meetago.com

Andrea Ostermann
Accounting
andrea.ostermann@meetago.com


Corporate Communications / Marketing:

Susanna Stett
Corporate Communications / Marketing
susanna.stett@meetago.com


Corporate Sales:

Oliver May
Vice President Sales
oliver.may@meetago.com


Hotel Sales:

Britta Reinert
Head of Supplier Relationship Management
britta.reinert@tagungshotel.com

Melanie De Turris
Supplier Relationship Management
melanie.deturris@tagungshotel.com

Mona Badenhop
Sales Manager
mona.badenhop@tagungshotel.com

Christina Knott
Support Content Management
christina.knott@tagungshotel.com

Technical Management:

Markus Weiß  
Technical Management
webmaster@meetago.com

Geschäftsführung & Entwicklung:

Udo Lülsdorf  
Geschäftsführung & Entwicklung